Q: If you delete a Knight, does the name become available again?

2 replies [Last post]

What it says on the tin. If you delete one of your characters, does the name get recycled or is it permanently taken even though the character no longer exists?

#1
It gets recycled.

It gets recycled.

#2
Thanks!

Thanks!